|   Order online | search   Chinese  English
 
About Us
  Company Profile
  Corporate culture
  Certificate
Company Profile
You are now the location ofú║Home > Company Profile
TXT Electronics Co., Ltd., Shenzhen City was established in 2010, a group focused on lithium, portable emergency power, Bluetooth keyboard, and electronic gifts, product development, production, sales of growing businesses. Development department for the professional team consisting of a number of senior staff in the industry, with professional technology and a wealth of practical experience, has developed a series of high-quality products, and has been popular at home and abroad, and adhere to customer-centric, mutual benefit, win-win situation for the service concept, extensive OEM, ODM services. And professional technical strength, stable quality, fast service to allow customers to have the most stable and cost-effective products. The Billiton special clear, high-quality positioning, innovation of technology, synchronized with the international management philosophy dedicated to serve customers around the world. And has the most advanced production and testing equipment.
       Successful launch of the 2010 emergency back-up mobile power, and a full range of products have passed CE safety certification and ROHS environmental certification, FCC certification; and exported to the Japanese convenience stores, major appliance shops;
       2011 won the "well-known brand of Guangdong Province (Enterprise)" title, and was identified as the "China Quality Credit Enterprise", "most trusted consumer quality assured products" and "Shenzhen customer satisfaction products".
       The company adheres to quality is fundamental to the development of enterprises in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9001: 2000 system to establish and improve their own quality assurance system, from raw material purchasing, raw materials inspection, process control to product shipments and other comprehensive, systematic, scientific operations specifications, to ensure stable and reliable product quality.
       2012 Founded new love amount Itote of brand commitment to provide consumers with high quality fashion products, so that consumers in the electronic entertainment more convenient and colorful, in a rapidly changing era of electronic technology; now brand products distribution of the world country, won the support and interest of the consumers; we insist on quality, customer-centric business philosophy of continuous improvement, committed to serving customers around the world.
     Home  About Us  Products  News  Warranty  Sales outlets  Agent  Download  Contact Us
Copyright © 2012-2014 All rights reserved.
Address:
Tel: Fax: E-Mail:
ICP:

Technical Supportú║bpvis.com

|   在线订购 | 防伪查询    简体中文  English
 
关于我们
  公司简介
  企业文化
  资质证书
公司简介 | Company Profile
您现在所在的位置:首页 > 公司简介 | Company Profile
       深圳市拓特电子有限公司成立于2010年,是一家专注于锂电池组、便携式应急电源、蓝牙键盘,以及电子礼品等相关产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的成长型企业。开发部门为一些业内资深人员所组成的专业化团队,拥有专业的技术和丰富的实战经验,现已开发出几大系列优质的产品,并已畅销国内外,坚持以客户为中心,互利互惠、双赢为服务理念, 广泛开展OEM,ODM服务。并以专业的技术实力、稳定的质量、快速完善的服务让客户拥有最具稳定和高性价比产品。拓特有着清晰的高品质定位、不断革新的技术、与国际同步的管理理念致力于为全世界客户服务。并拥有最先进的生产和检测设备。
       2010年成功推出紧急备用移动电源,并全系列产品通过CE安全认证和ROHS环保认证、FCC认证等; 并且大量出口到日本便利店,大型电器商铺等; 
       2011年荣获“广东省知名品牌(企业)”称号,且被认定为“中国质量信用企业”、“消费者最信赖质量放心产品”以及“深圳市顾客满意产品”。
       公司秉持质量是企业发展的根本,公司严格按照ISO9001:2000体系的要求建立和完善自己的品质保证系统,从原材料采购、原材料检验、制程控制到成品出货等都有完善、系统、科学的操作规范,确保产品的质量稳定可靠。
       2012年公司成立全新的爱量Itote品牌,在日新月异的电子科技时代致力于为广大消费者提供优质时尚的产品,使消费者在电子娱乐生活更加方便和多彩;现品牌系列产品已经分销全球各地,深得消费者的支持和喜爱;我们坚持以品质为基础,以客户为中心,持续进步的经营理念,致力于为全世界客户服务。
     首 页  关于我们  产品中心  促销活动  质保服务  销售网点  代理加盟  资料下载  联系我们
Copyright © 2012-2014深圳市拓特电子有限公司 版权所有
地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道塘尾高新区凤塘大道华丰科技园
全国统一客服热线:400-886-1510
粤ICP备12032768号

技术支持:标派视觉